National Judicial Academy P-1060: Refresher Course for NDPS Courts $24^{th} - 26^{th}$ November, 2017

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vipin Kumar	Special Secretary (Judicial), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rajesh Pati Tripathi	Special Secretary, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Ladshet Dattaram Bile	District Judge-3, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Shashank M. Menjoge	District Judge-15/ Additional Session Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Session Judge, Malda, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Somesh Prasad Sinha	Additional District & Session Judge, South 24 Pargana, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Pooja Jaiswal	3 rd Additional District & Session Judge, Janjgir, Champa, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Alok Kumar	Special Judge, Ambikapur, Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Narinder Kumar	Special Judge (NDPS), Tis Hazari, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Special Judge (NDPS), Tis Hazari, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Dr. HTC Lalrinchhana	Judge, Saiha, Mizoram
12	Gauhati	Mr. Vinod Kumar Chandak	District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. G.M. Patel	2 nd Additional District Judge, Bharuch, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Pune Ram Pahadia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Md. Taufiqul Hassan	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum-special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Shambhu Lal Shaw	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum-Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. Manjappa Hanamantappa Annayyanavar	2 nd Additional District & Session Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. Hareesha A.	3 rd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka

19	Kerala	Mr. Tomi Varghese	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Neyyattinkara, Kerala
20	Kerala	Ms. K.K. Sujatha	Special Judge (NDPS Cases), Thodupuzha, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	1 st Additional District Judge, Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajarshi Shrivastava	3 rd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Mr. J. Chandran	Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Ms. S. Alli	Additional District & Sessions Judge/Presiding Officer, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
25	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor A. Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
26	Orissa	Mr. Nisith Nisank	1st Additional District Judge, Bolangir, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Patnaik	Additional District Judge, Nimapara, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Amrit Lal Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, East Champaran, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Krishna Murari Sharan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Begusarai, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Virender Malik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Paramjit Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sangrur, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Sandeep Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jataran, Pali, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.1, Beawar, Ajmer, Rajasthan
34	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sushil Tomar	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/26th November, 2017